Feminization Vagina Hypnosis

Feminization vagina hypnosis will turn you into a real woman with female genitalia of breasts and a vagina, the transformation from male to female begins. Gently lulled into a sweet trance dream, your clitoris will tingle as you ache for that heavenly feeling of being a woman, with erotic hypnosis recordings anything is possible.

Float to a higher plane with feminization vagina hypnosis as I take your body and mould it into that perfect woman, with shapely legs and an hour glass figure. Feel the wetness of your labia and delicately touch your soft wet

http://www.vimeo.com/23225268

Feel your pussy lips as you become a lesbian wanting to have sex with another woman equal in beauty to yourself. Feminization vagina hypnosis gives you all this and so much more, 77 mintues of pure feminization.

Feminization Vagina Hypnosis

Feminization Vagina Hypnosis

Erotic Hypnosis Recordings

Erotic Hypnosis Recordings

About Madam Raison Detre

Welcome to my World, the World of Madam Raison Detre a powerful femdom hypnotist. I am your deepest desire, your secret fantasy your deepest hypnotic dream come true. Once under my hypnotic power there is no going back, I am an addiction, your addiction that you just cannot resist, you don't want to resist me, you just love being here with me. Listen to my every word, as my velvety voice and voluptuous lips caress every part of you. Weaving my web of silken whispers all around you, taking you further and beyond any other femdom hypnotist to the deepest part of your subconscious mind where fantasy and reality blend to become one. Confess to me how much you need my seductive power and guidance. Admit how much I understand your desires, because of course I do. I know you want to please me, and agree to embrace my every wish as I take you on that journey of discovery to the real you, the most intimate part of you, that only you and I know about. You know it’s your destiny, don’t you? You can’t resist me. I believe the greatest gift a woman can possess is femininity. You will dive into my femininity and drink me in, hanging on my every word. You know I am different, I am not a figment of someone’s imagination, and something made up, a call centre girl just reading a script. I am a real femdom hypnotist whom you can visit for a one to one erotic hypnosis session or depending on where you are located have live hypnosis telephone session with me. I know you have been searching for me for the longest of time and now you have found me don’t waste another moment contact me now.
This entry was posted in Feminization Hypnosis and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Feminization Vagina Hypnosis

  1. xanax says:

    The report provides proven necessary to me personally.
    It’s really informative and you really are obviously quite experienced in this field.
    You get opened up my face for you to different opinion
    of this matter together with intriguing and solid content.

Leave a Reply

