Feminization Hypnosis

Feminization hypnosis will transform you from male to female, creating the woman that is deep inside you with erotic hypnosis. You have been struggling for so long to suppress those feelings of submission and femininity. Knowing that you hide your other persona away from the world but I know who you are and as you read these words you totally agree with everything I am saying, I know you better than you know yourself.

I know you are nervous transvestite but I want you to just take my hand as I lead you into my boudoir and let me step into your mind and body and the transformation will begin. All you need to do is simply click on the link below to become my pretty woman, that female that you truly want to be, who wears silk and satin lingerie. You love to wear panties and a bra, stockings or pantyhose, not forgetting those high heel stilettos shoes. Sissy maids and she-males you will find unbelievable treasures in my she-male section.

Feminization hypnosis will also prepare your body, soft smooth and silky hair free skin. Eyebrows will be plucked and shaped, eyelashes tinted and curled. Ears pierced, make up on and the most dazzling array of clothes, let your imagination run wild and I will guide you with my feminization hypnosis, do not under estimate what can be achieved. If you have never experienced this before, trust me you will love it. Should you be transgender, transsexual or even a cross dresser just try it click on this link now to watch and listen to lots more?

FEMINIZATION HYPNOSIS

About Madam Raison Detre

Welcome to my World, the World of Madam Raison Detre a powerful femdom hypnotist. I am your deepest desire, your secret fantasy your deepest hypnotic dream come true. Once under my hypnotic power there is no going back, I am an addiction, your addiction that you just cannot resist, you don't want to resist me, you just love being here with me. Listen to my every word, as my velvety voice and voluptuous lips caress every part of you. Weaving my web of silken whispers all around you, taking you further and beyond any other femdom hypnotist to the deepest part of your subconscious mind where fantasy and reality blend to become one. Confess to me how much you need my seductive power and guidance. Admit how much I understand your desires, because of course I do. I know you want to please me, and agree to embrace my every wish as I take you on that journey of discovery to the real you, the most intimate part of you, that only you and I know about. You know it’s your destiny, don’t you? You can’t resist me. I believe the greatest gift a woman can possess is femininity. You will dive into my femininity and drink me in, hanging on my every word. You know I am different, I am not a figment of someone’s imagination, and something made up, a call centre girl just reading a script. I am a real femdom hypnotist whom you can visit for a one to one erotic hypnosis session or depending on where you are located have live hypnosis telephone session with me. I know you have been searching for me for the longest of time and now you have found me don’t waste another moment contact me now.
This entry was posted in Feminization Hypnosis and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

